Our Church Leadership

Our church leaders are a devoted group that meets monthly and on special occasions to make decisions that meet the needs of the poeple of our church and neighboring community.


Meet our current leadership team:




Jerry Ridenour, class of 2019


Mary Kilgore, class of 2018


Jim Benney, class of 2017


Linda Cumley, class of 2017


John Pershing, class of 2017


Don Crumley, Clerk of Session




Pam Johnson, class 2017, Moderator


Penny Henry, class of 2019


Carol Jones, class of 2018


Pamela Hamilton, class of 2017




© 2018 Westminster Presbyterian Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community